348s.jpg

Lyman, SC

Andrey G.

I do not typically ever write reviews on most of my purchases regardless of what they are, but this one warranted my time.  I had a very pleasant experience with Good Motives and dealing with Jason.  Extremely helpful over the phone and pleasant to deal with. 

I bought my F150 from Good Motives on the same day I spotted it online.  The deal was too good to be true at first, but Jason made it happen.  He prepared all the paperwork while I was making my way up to pick it up.  Quick test drive and a few quick signatures later, keys were in hand and I was driving off into the sunset in the new truck.

I would not only recommend to friends and family, but will make sure that this is the first place I look in the future whenever I decide on my next purchase.

Thanks Jason

348s.jpg

Huntersville, NC

Kate O.

My son and I had a great experience at Good Motives!  Everything was seamless and easy!  I would highly recommend this dealership.  It is very different from the typical dealership.  I believe Jason was very honest through the whole process and was also very helpful!

348s.jpg

Cary, NC

Nicolle P.

I hate buying cars!!  To me it is more stressful than buying a house!!  Jason, however, made the entire experience exceptional!!!  I found my husband a gorgeous Dodge Challenger Jason had posted on Craigslist and within a few days it is now sitting in our driveway!!  Jason is kind and fair and so easy to deal with!  In addition, he gave us a fantastic price and the car is literally as clean as if it was brand new.  Before even listing the car, he had it inspected and he prepared a binder for us including the dealer's inspection, the Carfax, and a copy of the original window sticker.  We had a complicated situation with an out-of-state lender and he took that all in stride and made the entire experience a positive one.  I cannot say enough how pleased we are!!  I usually buy/lease a new car every three years, but I will now be going to Good Motives for all our family cars!!

348s.jpg

Fort Mill, SC

Judy P.

Good Motives clean nice cars! Jason the owner was great!  When we had a question during the test drive, he took it to Ford. Had everything fixed and checked out. He sent us all receipts. Highly recommend!!

348s.jpg

Raleigh, NC

Greg D.

Our family had an excellent experience with Good Motives recently. My wife and I were moving from Chicago with no cars to Raleigh where be both needed cars. While still in Chicago, my wife did some online research to find a used 2014 or 2015 Hyundai Elantra with low mileage. With Good Motives, she not only found a great deal, but great customer service as well.

Good Motives was very responsive to any questions she had. They even worked with my father in Raleigh to complete the transaction since we were still in Chicago. Additionally, they agreed to take the car to get it inspected at the local Hyundai dealer and provide us the documentation. Good Motives truly went the extra mile to make our experience unforgettable. 

We're really happy with the car and definitely recommend our friends and family (and you) to check them out when buying their next car!

Screen Shot 2020-01-20 at 10.02.03 PM.pn

Asheboro, NC

Sage L.

Great experience! Found my car at a fair price and love it! Owner is really nice and has a nice clean facility.

Screen Shot 2020-01-20 at 10.06.19 PM.pn

Shaw AFB, SC

Mandi A.

We recently bought a truck from Jason at Good Motives. He was fantastic to work with and even worked around our schedules in order to get us the vehicle as fast as possible! The truck looked exactly as pictured and he was very helpful when asking questions about it. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you so much Jason for a great truck buying experience!

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.25.51 AM.png

Nashville, TN

Gerik P.

Jason seems to have a knack for finding very clean cars at a reasonable price. I found my experience with Good Motives to be convenient and accommodating. I had a very good experience and will look to them for future car purchases. Thanks guys!

-Gerik

Screen Shot 2020-01-20 at 10.25.07 PM.pn

Mebane, NC

Chris M.

Jason was amazing! He provides the type of customer service and care that you just don’t find anywhere else. He goes above and beyond for his customers and makes sure they are taken care of. We love the vehicle we purchased from him. We did have a problem with the vehicle about a month after we purchased it, but Jason came through for us and made things right by getting us the part we needed! I could keep going on and on but needless to say, simply the best service and care! Jason, thanks again!

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.05.28 AM.png

Tega Cay, SC

Jeremy H.

I had a great experience with Good Motives. Jason was prompt, professional and responsive. He even noticed that I overpaid the tax bill by $100 and sent a refund. I highly recommend that you work with him!

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.10.29 AM.png

Spartanburg, SC

Ian R.

Jason was great, we had a pleasant experience buying a car from him. Night and day compared to many I have met over the years

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.11.58 AM.png

Burlington, NC

Susan L.

We got a great car- at the best price around. Terrific service! Was worth the drive from Burlington to Charlotte for a 2018 BMW convertible in excellent condition!

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.16.44 AM.png

Cary, NC

Jean E.

I bought a 2017 Kia from Jason. We live in Cary and he met us at our bank half way. He is to his word and he made it very easy, taking care of tags also. All we had to pay was for the van and the taxes. Plates and title were mailed. He is so easy to work with and the car is as advertised . I would recommend him and we were happy with the whole experience and drove our van home. Thank you Jason.

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.19.10 AM.png

Pinehurst, NC

John H.

As a retired "car guy" I like to deal with honest, no nonsense car people when purchasing a vehicle. Jason is that guy and I can tell you that the Equus is as described and possibly even better. Thank you for a great vehicle and great service.

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.20.21 AM.png

Mooresville, NC

Rick W.

Jason and his wife made our purchase of a 2015 Toyota Avalon so simple. Low pressure, high quality and at a VERY reasonable price. I would highly recommend them to anyone and I am pushing my kids to go there for their next cars.

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.27.14 AM.png

Raleigh, NC

Sarah R.

If I could give 10 stars I would! I drove from Raleigh to Charlotte to buy a car from Good Motives. Jason has been completely up front and honest from the first phone call. He has been more than accommodating through the whole experience. He answered the phone right away, answered all my questions, and kept in communication from beginning to end. This has been the most pleasant car buying experience ever! The car is amazing and has been a total dream come true for me! I will absolutely look to Good Motives first for any future car buying needs!

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.29.51 AM.png

Nashville, TN

Rosa B.

Drove 4 1/2 hours from Tennessee all the way to North Carolina for one of the best experiences I've had from a car dealer. I didn't have no hassle or awkward force like you would receive from a normal car dealership, they gave me space, let me test drive, and was so respectful throughout the whole process. It was definitely worth the travel, I highly recommend for anyone wanting to make a reliable purchase!

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.33.14 AM.png

Rock Hill, SC

Nelson P.

Excellent car buying experience. Jason was very helpful in answering all my questions. I would recommended Good Motives to anyone looking to buy a new car at a fair price with excellent service. Best of all, Good Motives doesn't charge unnecessary dealer fees and the price is beyond reasonable.

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.35.49 AM.png

Concord, NC

Haley, F.

We had a wonderful experience at good motives a month ago when we purchased my Dodge Ram. It was a good quality truck no problems and a reasonable price for the truck! We will definitely come back to them when we are looking for another vehicle in the future! And the man that helped us was wonderful.

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.38.34 AM.png

Charlotte, NC

Chris L.

Great experience and easy process buying a car. I wouldn't have any reservation buying from them again. Thank you for the great communication and a win-win deal.

Screen Shot 2020-01-21 at 7.40.44 AM.png

Ashville, NC

Destinee W.

I bought a wonderful car from this dealer. The car was supposed to come with Bluetooth, however, when I looked at the car it did not. I pointed this out and the owner said that since he told me the car had Bluetooth he'd mail me a new stereo system that has blue tooth. I got the new stereo a week or two later. I thought that was very noble of him. Would recommend.